Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass.. It’s about learning to dance in the rain��..

By Nicole Thomas There’s nothing more beautiful than knowing where you are heading in your life. Embracing your journey whatever obstacles or blessings come your way. There’s nothing more beautiful…

Source: pandorasaltereg0.wordpress.com

Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass.. It’s about learning to dance in the rain – http://flip.it/ykI0T

See on Scoop.itMyHealthShare Medical Reporter

One thought on “Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass.. It’s about learning to dance in the rain��..

  1. It took me a long time to realize this is how to live life. I would always sulk, or complain about how things were going in my life. The more I sat and watched life happen around me, the more I became unhappy. Then one day someone I would never think to understand the slump I “thought” I was in told me to get up and do something about it no never complain to them again. They told me how I was not the only one with ” life happening” but I was the only one they knew letting it happen to me. That was five years ago when I lost my job and thought I had hit rock bottom. Today I have accomplished some my biggest milestones by not letting life happen to me, but around me. I am making strides through all the obstacles that life tries to hit me with and I welcome them now as a lesson hidden somewhere. So I get up and I dance everyday so that when it rains, I can do my very own ” rain dance” I am very grateful for the awakening.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

